Bow Ties, Bigots and Marshmallow Fluff.

This evening was an extremely exciting and frustrating evening for me. Well, it was the mid-season finale of Doctor Who you see and we -finally- found out who River Song actually is. It was all very intense, as the writer dangles melting pieces of information chocolate in front of our agitated schnoz’s and then whips it away just as quickly. Although, if I do say so myself, I am a genius and had totally guessed *correctly* who River was. I am proud of this. But now it’s just, blah. Okayyyy, we know who she is now, but why is she there? Is she a Time Lord too? Does she regenerate? Is she the little space girl? Did she kill the Doctor? WHAT is happening? I now feel like I have to sit and paint all the little faces onto the small people within a mirror within a mirror within a mirror… for eternity.

Never mind, eh. It’ll give me something to procrastinate about when I should be doing productive type things with my day. Like working. As well as dreaming about Matt Smith’s dishy visage (I do this often. Not sure whether it’s because I’m often bored, or utterly obsessed..)

We don’t need to get into my obsessions just now, the ridiculousness of some of them really are mind boggling and utterly embarrassing for me. Though I’m am quite certain they will find a way to seep surreptitiously out of my tiny tapping fingers and into your shocked brains faster than you can say, ”I’m sorry, what?!” Fantastic.

I also have some very slight, massive issue’s about myself in all sorts of respects, body/soul/knickers. It’s all very ‘girly’ and stupid and I often want to bop myself on the nose for such ramblings, but that’s being a twenty-something these days. There’s is always something fucking us up some which way or another. So we may as well talk about it and see if we can rectify the problem. No? Like the Government for instance, we should punch it in it’s brilliantly large chauvinistic, contemptuous, bigoted, consumerist balls. As you can see, English Government irks me. It is irksome.

So here we are, you have been introduced to the surface layer of my nerdy, awkward, strange personality. Plus I’m a Gemini. Not entirely sure what that means, but I’m sure it’s something interesting. Perhaps..I shall now take my leave whilst scoffing, weirdly, marshmallow fluff from the States.

 

Peace, :0)

About nonsensicalhogwash

Fast approaching my first quarter and starting to slightly freak out about my future. So I thought I'd write about it. I want to be an Actress. But, I'm inherently a nerd.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

